About Us

After World War II, the raw material of construction is extremely scarce in Europe, people eager to find a way to solve the serious shortage of timber and other building materials. Inspired by the construction of honey bees in nature, a unique building material based on honeycomb structure technology began to come out, Mr. HOLTSLAG, founder of Honicel made lots of researches on how to make paper honeycomb with light weight and high compression strength, which accumulated a wealth of experience. After World War II, Mr. HOLTSLAG launched cheap paper-based honeycomb materials in the European market, which were mainly used for the filling of the building doors. This successful paper honeycomb material was named Honicel.


In 1956, Mr. HOLTSLAG registered the company with the high quality paper honeycomb brand (HONICEL) and set up Honicel Netherlands Ltd for a professional production and sales of paper honeycomb material. After 60 years of continuous development. Honicel Netherlands Ltd has developed into a multinational group of enterprises. At present, it is the world's largest and most specialized supplier for paper honeycomb. Paper honeycomb has been widely used in various applications field. From the building door, light wall to furniture manufacturing, from alternative wood and plastic foam packaging materials to aircraft, subway, ship decoration plate, from the advertising board to the plane speaker sound board etc. As excellent light high-strength composite materials, paper honeycomb has many advantages of high stiffness, light weight, heat insulation, sound insulation, surface smooth, not easy to deformation etc, it has been widely used and developed in the construction industry. So far, new applications are still emerging. New products come out more frequently to create a miracle in the world.


Dr. Wang, who studied in the UK in 1994, was aware of the resource conservation and environmental characteristics of honeycomb materials and its potential application value in the Chinese market in a brief contact with Holland Group. In 1995, Dr. Wang began to promote honeycomb material in the Chinese market with Honicel Netherlands Ltd.


Honicel Honeycomb Material Holdings Ltd.
Tel:020-32221900
Fax:020-32221908
E-mail:info@honicel.com.cn


Zip:330520
Add:No.7 Xinye Road,Yonghe Economic Zone GETDD,Guangzhou P.R.China        Line guide
Copyright ©2017 - 2022 
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • +86 18820010119
  • +86 020-32221900
6

二维码管理

展开

关于我们 About us

       二战后的欧洲,百业凋零,建筑用原材料极其匮乏,人们急于寻求一种途径,以解决木材等建筑材料严重短缺的问题。受自然界蜜蜂建造蜂巢的启发,一种基于蜂窝结构技术的独特建筑材料开始问世,荷力胜的创始人HOLTSLAG先生对如何利用纸材加工成重量轻、抗压强度高的蜂窝纸芯的生产工艺进行了大量的可行性研究,并积累了丰富的经验,并在二战后在欧洲市场推出了价廉物美的纸基蜂窝材料,主要用于建筑房门的填充,这种成功应用的蜂窝纸芯材料被命名为荷力胜——Honicel。
        为了专业从事蜂窝纸芯的产业化生产和规模化推广应用,1956年,HOLTSLAG先生以这种高品质蜂窝纸芯的品牌(HONICEL)注册公司,成立了专业生产和销售蜂窝纸芯材料的荷力胜荷兰有限公司。经过六十年的不断开拓和发展,荷力胜荷兰有限公司已经发展成为一个跨国的集团企业,是目前在欧洲乃至世界上产量最大,专业化程度最高的蜂窝纸芯材料供应商,其由再生纸生产的蜂窝纸芯材料已被广泛用于各个应用领域。从建筑房门、轻质墙体到家具制造、从替代木材和塑料泡沫的包装材料到飞机、地铁、船舶的装修板材、从广告展板到平面扬声器发声板等、各式各样、品种繁多。作为性能桌越的轻质高强复合材料,荷力胜蜂窝制品具有比强度、比刚度高、重量很轻、隔热、隔音、表面平整、不易变形等优点,在建筑业一直得到广泛的应用和发展。至今,新的应用仍不断涌现.新产品更频繁问世,创造人间奇迹,令世界刮目相看。
       1994年在英国留学的王文明博士在与荷兰荷力胜集团的短暂接触中,意识到了蜂窝材料的资源节约和环保特性,以及在中国市场的潜在应用价值,于1995年与荷兰荷力胜集团合作在中国市场开始了推广和应用荷力胜蜂窝材料的征程。

广州荷力胜蜂窝材料股份有限公司
销售热线:020-32221900
传真:020-32221908
电子邮箱:info@honicel.com.cn


邮编:330520
地址:广州市黄埔区永和街新业路7号        线路指引
Copyright ©2016 - 2019 
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 020-32221900
  • 18820010119
6

二维码管理

展开